The Balladmongrels – Trouble – Black Vinyl + Ltd. *Signed* Red Vinyl

Original price was: £50.00.Current price is: £40.00.

SKU: VLN005-BUN3 Category:


The debut album from The Balladmongrels feat. Dogs D’Amour frontman Tyla J. Pallas and Northern Irish singer-songwriter Matty James Cassidy.

Bundle includes:

– 180g Standard Black 12″ Vinyl LP
– 180g Ltd. *Signed* Red 12″ Vinyl LP (coloured vinyl with insert signed by Matty & Tyla)

Released: 12th May 2023

The Balladmongrels – Trouble – Vinyl LP

Side A
1. Ballad of the Knucklemen
2. Chambers
3. Trouble
4. How the Beautiful Fall
5. Swingin’ Jack

Side B
6. Highwayman Blues
7. Warship
8. Evil Under the Moon
9. Tall Ships
10. Good Ol’ Daze