The Balladmongrels – Trouble – Ltd. *Signed* Red Vinyl LP


SKU: VLN005LPR Category:


The debut album from The Balladmongrels feat. Dogs D’Amour frontman Tyla J. Pallas and Northern Irish singer-songwriter Matty James Cassidy.

Limited edition coloured vinyl with insert signed by Matty & Tyla.

Released: 12th May 2023

The Balladmongrels – Trouble – 180g Ltd. Signed Red 12″ Coloured Vinyl LP

Side A
1. Ballad of the Knucklemen
2. Chambers
3. Trouble
4. How the Beautiful Fall
5. Swingin’ Jack

Side B
6. Highwayman Blues
7. Warship
8. Evil Under the Moon
9. Tall Ships
10. Good Ol’ Daze