The Balladmongrels – Trouble – Vinyl LP


SKU: VLN005LP Category:


Pre-order the debut album from raucous new band The Balladmongrels. Featuring Dogs D’Amour frontman Tyla J. Pallas and Northern Irish singer-songwriter Matty James Cassidy.

Release date: 12th May 2023

The Balladmongrels – Trouble – 180g Standard Black 12″ Vinyl LP

Side A
1. Ballad of the Knucklemen
2. Chambers
3. Trouble
4. How the Beautiful Fall
5. Swingin’ Jack

Side B
6. Highwayman Blues
7. Warship
8. Evil Under the Moon
9. Tall Ships
10. Good Ol’ Daze